Kontaktai

Informacija

    Naugarduko g. 68 , Vilnius

    Skambinkite: +370 672 172 81

    Rašykite mums: biuras@turtus.lt

    Skype: turtus.realestate

Facebook: MB „Turtus“

 Anton Gončarenko +37067588099, anton@turtus.lt

Mindaugas Širvinskas +37067413533 mindaugas@turtus.lt

Ilgar Tanriverdijev +37064545004, ilgar@turtus.lt

Aleksandras Kotliar  +37064786676, aleksandras@turtus.lt

Romualdas Antonovičius +37067872881, romualdas@turtus.lt

Jonas Kazlauskas  +37067413002, jonas@turtus.lt

Artiom Pydyk +37067772213, artiom@turtus.lt

 

 

 

 

Mus rasite