Kontaktai

Informacija

    Naugarduko g. 68 , Vilnius

    Skambinkite: +370 672 172 81

    Rašykite mums: biuras@turtus.lt

    Skype: turtus.realestate

Facebook: MB „Turtus“

Pardavimai (butai): Anton Gončarenko +37067588099, anton@turtus.lt

Pardavimai (butai): Ilgar Tanriverdijev +37064545004, ilgar@turtus.lt

Pardavimai (namai, butai, sklypai): Aleksandras Kotliar  +37067413533, aleksandras@turtus.lt

Pardavimai(namai, butai, sklypai): Romualdas Antonovičius +37067872881, romualdas@turtus.lt

Pardavimai Nuoma (butai-namai): Jonas Kazlauskas  +37067413002, jonas@turtus.lt

Pardavimai(namai, butai, sklypai): Aleksandr Balaboskin +37069471011, aleksandr.balaboskin@turtus.lt

 

Mus rasite